ALDERSHOT AND DISTRICT PREMIER LEAGUE WINNERS

PREMIER LEAGUE SHIELD PRESENTED BY VISCOUNT WOLMER M.P. 1919

1919	Cove and North Farnborough
1920	Aldershot Conservative
1921	Basingstoke Conservative
1922	R.A.E.
1923	Aldershot Conservative
1924	Aldershot Conservative
1925	R.A.E.
1926	R.A.E.
1927	Aldershot Conservative
1928	R.A.E.
1929	Fleet Social
1930	Camberley
1931	Camberley
1932	R.A.E.
1933	R.A.E.
1934	Camberley
1935	Fleet Social
1936	Brightwell
1937	Royal British Legion
1938	Fleet United
1939	Brightwell
1940	Camberley
1941	Brightwell
1942	Royal British Legion
1943	Fleet Social
1944	Aldershot Underwoods
1945	Brightwell
1946	Aldershot Underwoods
1947	Aldershot Underwoods
1948	Fleet United
1949	Aldershot Traction
1950	Fleet United
1951	Fleet United
1952	Fleet United
1953	Aldershot Traction
1954	Fleet United
1955	Brightwell
1956	Fleet United
1957	R.A.E.
1958	Royal British Legion
1959	Royal British Legion
1960	Royal British Legion

ALDERSHOT AND DISTRICT PREMIER LEAGUE WINNERS

PREMIER LEAGUE SHIELD PRESENTED BY VISCOUNT WOLMER M.P. 1919

1961	Poval Pritich Logion
1962	Royal British Legion Fleet Social
1963	Fleet Social
1964	Fleet Social
1965	Aldershot Traction
	Fleet Social
1966	Fleet Social
1967	
1968	Royal British Legion Farnham
1969	
1970	Fleet Social
1971	Aldershot Traction
1972	Fleet Social
1973	Fleet Social
1974	Aldershot Traction (A)
1975	Aldershot Traction (A)
1976	Brightwell
1977	R.A.E. (A)
1978	Cove (A)
1979	Cove (A)
1980	Aldershot Traction (A)
1981	Aldershot Traction (A)
1982	Cove (A)
1983	N.G.T.E. (A)
1984	Cove (A)
1985	Fleet Social (A)
1986	Cove (A)
1987	Aldershot Traction (A)
1988	Aldershot Traction (A)
1989	Aldershot Traction (A)
1990	Aldershot Traction (A)
1991	Aldershot Traction (A)
1992	Cove (A)
1993	Aldershot Traction (A)
1994	Aldershot Traction (A)
1995	Aldershot Traction (A)
1996	Old Dean
1997	Aldershot Traction (A)
1998	Aldershot Traction (A)
1999	Aldershot Traction (A)
2000	Aldershot Traction (A)
2001	Aldershot Traction (A)
2002	Pyestock (A)
-	y (· -)

ALDERSHOT AND DISTRICT PREMIER LEAGUE WINNERS

PREMIER LEAGUE SHIELD PRESENTED BY VISCOUNT WOLMER M.P. 1919

2003	Aldershot Traction (A)
2004	Aldershot Traction (A)
2005	Aldershot Traction (A)
2006	Pyestock (A)
2007	Aldershot Traction (A)
2008	Aldershot Traction (A)
2009	Camberley (A)
2010	Aldershot Traction (A)
2011	Cove (A)
2012	Cove (A)
2013	Cove (A)
2014	Cove (A)
2015	Cove (A)
2016	Cove (A)
2017	Camberley (A)
2018	Cove (A)
2019	Cove (A)
2020	Not Played
2021	Cove (A)
2022	Old Dean
2023	Mytchett (A)